Earls Hall Primary School

Carlton Avenue, Westcliff on Sea, Essex. SS0 0QN

Telephone: 01702 333360

office@earlshallprimary.co.uk

MENUMENU

Prospective Parent Tours for September 2020 Intake

Tuesday 24th September 2 pm
Wednesday 2nd October 10 am
Thursday 3rd October 10 am
Tuesday 8th October 10 am and 2 pm
Tuesday 15th October 10 am and 2 pm
Thursday 17th October 10 am
Monday 21st October 2 pm
Thursday 24th October 2pm
Tuesday 5th November 10 am
Wednesday 13th November 10 am
Friday 15th November 11 am
Thursday 21st November 2 pm
Wednesday 27th November 10 am and 2 pm
Tuesday 3rd December 10 am and 2 pm